Hey guys, Cutie's party's over.... :( Sad, But I got some piccccsss! Wanna see? If you don't, Then go eat a Llama, If you do....Look at this!!
It was so fun, And there was a band to entertain! :D
Rory, Me, And uh....A green DJ bunny......Yeah that's kinda awkward...Anyways the party was a blast! The biggiest birthday party i've ever seen! Ty for looking at this post! x)

No comments:
Post a Comment