Falling Christmas Object Gadget

Saturday, 18 December 2010

Santa's here!

Hey guys, Cho-Santa's here! I'm so exited! He always gives away cute little elf costumes! I LOVE EM I LOVE EM I LOVE EM!

So have you completed the mission? Find all Santa's 3 bells to get an awesome elf costume

 (For non citizens too)

Here's a picture of him. You can find him at the Park, Any city! :)

Wish you luck finding all the bells! :D


Thursday, 16 December 2010

Signatures

Hey guys, Sorry I haven't posted in a while....I was very busy. But here are the signatures and headers!

There's your header Abuzar40

And here's your signature! :D

That's the two signatures!

And i'll post the ''Thanks for entering'' Banner as soon as I can....Keep your eye out for some other posts!
And congrats to Cutie and Abuzar! :)

Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Winners!

Hey guys, I just wanted to tell ya, The results have been chosen......1St place is.....Abuzar40!!!! And....2Nd place issss....Cutie1987! The signature's will be posted tomorrow.....Keep your eye out for them! :D


Monday, 13 December 2010

Howdy partner's!

Howdy partners! Just wanted to remind you, The drawing contest ends in 15th of december, If you'd like to enter, You should really enter now, And thank you Fruity, Cutie, Abuzar, Mrcarfan, For entering.....Your all so awesome, And you get a special prize for even entering!! Wow, You don't need to win to win a prize. It's a signature....But instead of ''A post by'' It will be....Thank you for entering! :D How awesome is that?? You can even post it on your blog too! If your thinking, Hmmm....When will the signatures/header be posted? Well think no more, It's going to be posted the 17th of december...And...Congrats to Cutie, Fruity, Mrcarfan, And Abuzar, You have won a signature for entering...As I said, A signature saying thanks for entering! :) Keep your eyes peeled for the next contest! Thank you all for entering, It means alot! :) :) :)

THANK YOU GUYS!!! :D

Sunday, 12 December 2010

My wardrobe

Hey guys, I just wanted to show you my Masks, Glasses, Hair, Alot more...If you'd like to see more of my wardrobe please comment, But here it is! xD

Tell me your fave item out of there....I hope you like it! :D

Cutie's party over

Hey guys, Cutie's party's over.... :( Sad, But I got some piccccsss! Wanna see? If you don't, Then go eat a Llama, If you do....Look at this!!

It was so fun, And there was a band to entertain! :D

Rory, Me, And uh....A green DJ bunny......Yeah that's kinda awkward...Anyways the party was a blast! The biggiest birthday party i've ever seen! Ty for looking at this post! x)

Saturday, 11 December 2010

New pet!

Hey guys, I just bought a pet today for Christmas, His name is Rudolph....HE'S LIKE MY BABY, He's a new part of the Chewer family....Rudolph Chewer....Yeah sounds kinda weird but here he is! :D


Awh, Isn't he so cute? Please comment what ya think about him, Hope you like him! x)

Cutie's party!

Hey guys, Me and Rory are making a party for Cutie1987. It's gonna be tomorrow, December 12th at 22:20 Cho-Time, We need alot of people, Please comment down below if you're gonna be there,  And the room is Location Eco, And the city is Chocolate, We'd love it if you came....It's Cutie's 400th, I'm so exited....I'll see ya then!

Ty so much if you do :)


My awesome friends

Hey guys, This is just a post describing my friends.... :D

 
I'll describe them :D
Footballfever: Awesome, Funny, Kind, Caring, Thankful.
Fanatic: Funny, Sometimes she stabs me but i'm okay with that xD
Shrinkygirl: Awesome, Funny, Sometimes creepy when she appears in my house without an invite
Sara1001: Bad in a good way xD, Kind, FUNNY.
Cutie1987: Caring, Hits me with a wrench sometimes but it's OKAY!.
Middnigght: Nice, Caring, Funny.
Amazingbottlerox: He rocks, He's awesome, He's funny.
Bottle_Chewer: HE'S AWESOME!!! He's my bffffffff in real, I WUV YA AS A FRIEND BOTTLE! :D

Ty for reading



Friday, 10 December 2010

Gert....

Hey guys....You all know Gert....The person who hangs around Cafe Street.....Well he's kind of weird....He talks about....Pee....Poo....R*pe....And alot of more dirty things....And I have a picture of what he said....And I've already sent this to support. But just to let you guys know that he's very rude minded....He can comment what he want's on this post...But I don't really mind, Because I have my proof, And I've sent it to support. Here's the picture



......Very immature, Isn't it? If you don't agree please keep your thoughts to yourself, Don't go putting bad comments on this post, I'm just letting you know Gert's kinda weird....That's all for today, Ty for reading


Awesome new clothes!

Hey guys, I just wanted to post to show you the AWESOME new clothes.....I like the shirt for non citizens....xD I'm wearing it just now....Look at my tracker! xD Here are all the new items that came out today :)

That's all for today guys, See ya! :D

Choproff!

Hey guys, Good news....Choproff is here! I can't believe it! You can see him at The Classroom. If you answer all the questions correctly....You get some glasses.....Then if you do it again...You get an awesome item for your house...Then if ya do it again, You get money! It's awesome, I earned 7000 from it.

AWESOME!


Isn't he awesome? We love ya Choproff! :D

Thursday, 9 December 2010

You've never seen anything like it.

Hey guys, Have you ever thought to yourself...Hmmm, I wonder what a headless Chobot looks like....I'll visit Amazingandbottle.tk It's a strange blog! If you have thought that....GOOD BOY/GIRL!! Well, Here's what a headless Chobot would look like >:D

O_O Poor dude didn't know what was coming....And ever worried about....'I'm so scared, Will pets take over Chobots?' NO! They already did 7 years ago, I HAVE PROOF! :O

It was scary, I ran into The Cow Mission and hugged the cow saying, DAISY MAKE IT STOP, MAKE IT STOP DAISY PLEASE....
Anyways, That's my post. I just love being random! :D I'm sure you will see Bottle tomorrow, He is doing the post tomorrow, BYE GUYS!

Hai ;D

Hai guys, Me and Rory decided to make a Mii just like us....A Mii is a character you can create on your Wii, Or online...Rory has a Wii but if we took a picture it would be bad quality, So we decided to make it online...Here's us Mii-ish

That's Rory....  xD

This is Me/Max

AND HERE'S A TOPLESS MUNCHKIN!!!!

Random....I decided to make a topless Munchkin...He isn't actually topless...His skin matches his shirt xD, That's all folks! Buh bai

Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Christmas Drawing Contest

Hey guys, I've decided to put a contest on....Oh goody goody gum drops....It isn't a very good prize, And I don't think they're will be many entries, But it's a Drawing Contest.....Draw something Christmassy, Example Candy Cane, Santa, Rudolph......There is only 2 winners.....First place prize will be.... [Signature AND a Header] Please comment what you'd like your Header or Signature to be like while writing your entry....Second placed prize is [Signature]

I wish you all good luck.....The contest ends 15TH of December.....Wish you all luck!

Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Weird....

Hai guys....I just wanted to show you some weird pc's Rory got...They're weirrdddd O_O

Do they actually think that he'll say....Okay well my password is 'Then say his pass'
It's so weird. Check out these two that this dude sent to Rory's Sister 'Rainbowdust'






And...Do they think she'll say, Oh yeah I have a few spare naked pic's of me on my computer incase any weird chobot ask's :). It's so weird....So that's all I have to say x) Goodbye! 8D



Hey guys :)

Hey guys....This is Bottle_Chewer and I's NEW blog! Would ya like to know about the story of Bottle_Chewer?........No??? Well i'll tell you anyways.....Well I made up an account called Bottle_Chewer (Before I knew the owner of Bottle_Chewer), And it was my spare account....So I messed around with it....And then I met my friend/Bottle. Then we were friends for 2 years...Then I told him about Chobots.com....So he tryed it out...I said to him, Instead of making an account...How about you try to see if you like Chobots on my spare account? So he said 'Okay' So he tried it, Liked it...So he payed citizenship for Bottle_Chewer...And I told him about it, And gave him a tour around....So we decided to make a blog....TOGETHER! So he's basicly 2 days old....On Chobots....NOT IN REAL O.O. I hope D:....So that's the story! He will be doing the next post . SEE YA! :D